HomeContact - Hyper Doors

Progressively maintain extensive infomediaries via extensible niches. Dramatically disseminate standardized metrics after resource-leveling processes.

EMAIL US WITH EASESubmit form

Please take a moment to complete this form and a consultant will get back to you swiftly. We look forward to hearing from you.

Main Office
13 Krone St,
Worcester,
6850
Hours of Operation
08:00 – 17:00 Monday – Thursday
08:00 – 15:15 Fridays
Telephone
023 007 0115
Email
support@hyperdoors.co.za

Director
Mauritz Acker
mauritz@hyperdoors.co.za

Reception
Dionne Kemp
support@hyperdoors.co.za

Garage Door Sales & Customer Care
Hilda Acker
hilda@hyperdoors.co.za

Industrial Roller Shutter Sales & Customer Care
Bernhardt Coetzee
bernhardt@hyperdoors.co.za

Logistics
Sylvia Brits
sylvia@hyperdoors.co.za

Procurement
Michelle Martin
michelle@hyperdoors.co.za

Finance & Administration
Nick van den Berg
nick@hyperdoors.co.za

Debtors Department
Kirsten van Eck
accounts@hyperdoors.co.za

Fleet Administrator
Charné Bunnell
fleet@hyperdoors.co.za

Branding & Marketing
Taz McPherson
taz@hyperdoors.co.za

https://www.hyperdoors.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/Hyper-Doors-Logo.png

A bit about us

Hyper Doors is a trusted manufacturer, supplier and installer of garage doors, roller shutters, specialised industrial doors, front door automation, gate automation, and access control systems.

No project is too big or too small for us to handle. We are passionate about our work and up for the challenge!
Contact
13 Krone St, Worcester, 6850
Social

15 hours ago

Hyper Doors

Protect your garage this Winter!

Ask for side weather seals and floor seals for your garage door.

Ask for a quote today!
WhatsApp us on 064 675 3681
or call us on 023 007 0115

www.hyperdoors.com

View on Facebook

Copyright Hyper Doors All rights reserved. | Website by Raw Web Development.