HomeContact - Hyper Doors

Progressively maintain extensive infomediaries via extensible niches. Dramatically disseminate standardized metrics after resource-leveling processes.

EMAIL US WITH EASESubmit form

Please take a moment to complete this form and a consultant will get back to you swiftly. We look forward to hearing from you.

Main Office
13 Krone St,
Worcester,
6850
Hours of Operation
07:30 – 17:00 Monday – Thursday
07:30 – 15:15 Fridays
Telephone
023 007 0115
Email
support@hyperdoors.co.za

Director
Mauritz Acker
mauritz@hyperdoors.co.za

Hilda Acker
hilda@hyperdoors.co.za

Reception
Dione Kemp
support@hyperdoors.co.za

Garage Door Sales & Customer Care
Eben Du Preez
eben@hyperdoors.co.za

Roller Shutter Sales & Customer Care
Bernhardt Coetzee
bernhardt@hyperdoors.co.za

Logistics
Sylvia Brits
sylvia@hyperdoors.co.za

Supply Chain
Michelle Martin
michelle@hyperdoors.co.za

Finance
Nick van den Berg
nick@hyperdoors.co.za

Debtors
Kirsten van Eck
accounts@hyperdoors.co.za

Fleet Administration
Charné Bunnell
fleet@hyperdoors.co.za

Branding & Marketing
Taz McPherson
taz@hyperdoors.co.za

https://www.hyperdoors.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/Hyper-Doors-Logo.png

A bit about us

Hyper Doors is a trusted manufacturer, supplier and installer of garage doors, roller shutters, specialised industrial doors, front door automation, gate automation, and access control systems.

No project is too big or too small for us to handle. We are passionate about our work and up for the challenge!
Contact
13 Krone St, Worcester, 6850
Social

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: Error validating access token: Session has expired on Thursday, 25-Apr-19 23:11:16 PDT. The current time is Saturday, 21-Sep-19 17:01:53 PDT.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Subcode: 463
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.

Copyright Hyper Doors All rights reserved. | Website by Raw Web Development.